Hi! I'm a Newbie, please help!

thinkpinkprincess

Hi, everyone! I'm ThinkPinkPrincess, and I've been a lurker for a while, but I finally subscribed!:yep: You guys are sooo AWESOME :Rose: and such an inspiration to me and I have learned so much and can't wait to learn more and make new friends! Okay, I have alot of questions, so I'm really really sorry this is going to be long lol.

I'm 4a relaxed, but I'm thinking of going natural and transitioning but I'm scared because I'm 18 and I've been relaxed since I was like, seven so I don't even know my own texture well:blush: but I have a little over an inch of new growth right now.

Does this routine sound okay for now?

Vitamins : BellaNutri, Centrum Multivitamin, Calcium, Vitamin E, Pantothenic Acid, Biotin, 2 oz of carrot juice

Co wash a couple days a week w/ HE HH mixed w/evoo and honey

Moisturize daily w/ aloe/glycerin, seal w/ ORS carrot oil :lick:

Steam or DC with ORS Hair mayo for 15 min., followed by UBH conditioner heated for 30 min, then Kenra MC or ORS RP pak (either mixed w/glycerin and EVOO and honey)

Use WGO mixed w/ peppermint oil every other night as a stimulating growth treatment

Okay, so here are some other questions:

Are there any legit Sea Veggie supplements that I can take?
Anyone using liquid chloropyhll?
Anywhere I can get pure ceramides, collagen, marine protein, and hydrolized elastin to add to my products?
How do I acheive elasticity?
How do I acheive thickness?
Any good salons in Greensboro, NC?
What good/bad ingredients do I need to look for/avoid in a product?
How do I find some moisturizing conitioners that are low in protwein?
Where can I purchase a good hair steamer?
What stops shedding?
What are the benefits of ginseg?
Can we make something similar to Aveda elixer since it's discontinued?
What's the nest way to tame my nappy edges:blush: ?