HELP!!! Bride Transitioning!!!!

Jassy28

Hi Ladies!! I have been transitioning for 5 months now and planned to do my big chop after my big day. The problem is I am not sure how to style my hair for my wedding. I really wanter to do a sleek side bun or soft curls, but I am afraid that my style will not hold up in the July heat and all the dancing. I want to look good the whole day! The LAST thing I want is for my hair to revert and have my hair turn into a hot mess!! I am so tempted to relax my hair and start over after the wedding. What do you ladies think? Should I just relax and sacrifice my progress for great wedding day hair or come up with some other styles. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

I think the best thing if you are in transition...is to go with an up do...and these days if you have a really good stylist...there are lots of options...I would then add flowers or some really beautiful hair accessories....combs, pins etc. Good luck girl...I hope you look like a goddess.....by the way...I bc'd two days ago~

Sent from my T-Mobile G2 using T-Mobile G2

I think the best thing if you are in transition...is to go with an up do...and these days if you have a really good stylist...there are lots of options...I would then add flowers or some really beautiful hair accessories....combs, pins etc. Good luck girl...I hope you look like a goddess.....by the way...I bc'd two days ago~

Sent from my T-Mobile G2 using T-Mobile G2

Thanks so much and congrats on the big chop! Yay!! I think flowers is a great idea. I saw a really pretty floral headband that would be pretty. Thanks again for the ideas:)