Daily hair styling techniques- What is every one doing?

I've been wearing braids for the past 7 months. I changed the style to longer braids, in November, and since then, I've managed to wash my hair once a month (although I wanted to do this more often). I don't moisturise daily or anything because I can't get past it not causing build-up, but when I feel/ see about half an inch of new growth (or slippage), I take down a single braid, apply a CRN leave-in, seal with a butter (shea or bacuri) and rebraid. I guess the only thing I do daily is wrap my hair in silk to sleep lol.

With twist outs i shake and go in the morning, pull it into a low ponytail under a bonnet at night. I aim for product combos that last for the week so I don't moisturize my hair mid week unless I've sweat it out and need to restyle.

I set my straight hair with bantu knots overnight and style as desired in the morning.

My hair is either in flat twist or 2 strands. I put on a cap at night and take it off in the morning and that is about it. Every now and then if my 2 strands get wonky I may fluff them. If the weather is warm, after about 7 days I will run water over them so they hang better.

I am curious to see if I can wear a twist out with minimum effort. I know my wash and go is too much effort which is why I stay in twist most of the time.

I don’t style my hair daily. But every other day, I spritz with Aphogee Pro Vitamin leave in, moisturize with Oyin Hair Dew, and seal with avocado oil. I usually keep my hair in two pinned up Dutch braids. When I need to go out and look cute, I take them down and wear a braid out. My hair goes back in the two braids when I’m in the house.