4A/4B Naturals... Tell Me Your Fave NATURAL Line!

KiSseS03

I'm a newbie at having a head full of completely natural hair, and I've also never used natural products before. I'm overwhelmed by all the choices, but I just want to get together a very basic regimen to grow my hair out long and healthy. I'll probably just be wearing braids and twists a lot. I need a shampoo, conditioner and moisturizer to start.

I've been looking at Oyin, Qhemet Biologic and Anita Grant but I'm open to any suggestions! Thanks in advance!

I like Aubrey organics GBP conditioner and Giovanni's direct leave-in. I'm waiting on my Elucence shampoo to come in. I have been using Aubrey's organics Island naturals but I have found it to be drying. HTH.:)

out of all the popular natural product lines, oyin and ashas gave me the best results. try buying a sample pack from each company before you buy any large sizes to test them out first.

i only used the conditioner from jane carter. but it was the best conditioner i ever used and it smells good also. no conditioner ever made my hair feel that soft. but it's the only natural line i ever used so i can't compare it to any others.

what works for me is oyin greg juice, whipped pudding and shine and define, carol's daughter healthy hair butter and qhmet alma and olive heavy cream

KiSseS03 said:
I'm a newbie at having a head full of completely natural hair, and I've also never used natural products before. I'm overwhelmed by all the choices, but I just want to get together a very basic regimen to grow my hair out long and healthy. I'll probably just be wearing braids and twists a lot. I need a shampoo, conditioner and moisturizer to start.

I've been looking at Oyin, Qhemet Biologic and Anita Grant but I'm open to any suggestions! Thanks in advance!